The Snow Is Here!!

Yesterday was a very exciting day for me. Firstly it was my Friday off (I get every second Friday off) which was amazing because after a week of helping Brett fight the flew, I got to sleep in and he woke up feeling better! When we looked outside we saw this:

Snowy Morning

I was very excited!! This is my favorite time of winter, tons of light fluffy snow and it’s not too cold out so you actually get to enjoy it. SO we got dressed, hoped in the truck and headed for the dog park:

 

Oct 402

Dog Park

Needless to say we all had a wicked time at the park!

Bailey

Bailey and Cash

Brett

Maybe winter won’t be so bad up here after all!

 

~ by Richelle on October 31, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
